Panda Dog Transformation Demo

26 Aug

I’m no expert, but here is the footage from over 2 months ago, when Bo was a panda… before I went crazy and chopped him up. This video is offered for use by PROFESSIONAL Stylists. I take no responsibility for the pet parents who attempt this.

Please note the Hints & Tips at the end. After this attempt, I highly recommend STARTING with the eyes and ears, so they have time to really set. I probably shouldnt be sharing this, but oh well.

If you live in New Mexico and my traditional or creative work appeals to you, contact Enchantment Pet Resort and Spa and ask for Charity! As a reminder, I am the only one currently doing color, and with Halloween coming I plan to be super busy!

Leave a Reply

