Panda Take Two!

20 Jan

image

image

image

After manic panic’s Raven black failed so miserably I went on a search for a better, truer black. This time I used Waterworks black, which is a powder you mix with water. It is water-based with no harsh chemicals but because I’ve never used it, I was very nervous using it around his eyes.

I ended up mixing the powder with Manic Panic around his eyes, and the results were too pale for my liking. His body looks awesome though, and with WW you only have to leave the dye for 15mins!

I’m still lusting after the dyes used by Starwoodcenter…

Leave a Reply

