Poodle Teddybear Clip

12 Feb

image

image

Isn’t this the sweetest poodle ever? I fell in love with him today. I’d lift his chin, he’d hold his head there. I’d lower his head to scissor his crest, and he’d keep his neck straight and his head low. I’d lift his paw, he’d hold it in place.

Needless to say, he was perfect. I’m not really looking for a mini, but I thought i’d just ask where his mama got him. Most breeders in NM are millers or BYBs, but no harm in asking.

Turns out, someone found him wandering the alley behind his mama’s father’s office (he was a veterinarian, now retired). He was a matted, undersocialized stray then. Now he’s a perfectly behaved, 9 year old pet. Interesting story, right?

3 Responses to “Poodle Teddybear Clip”

  1. Camille February 14, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Im not crazy for teddy-bear clips, especially with poodles(prefer something like a lamb or miami) but you definitely made it look adorable! XD Would almost consider getting my new pup we’re getting into one when hes old enough lol.

    • charitynicole February 14, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

      I’m a really big fan of japanese-style “bear-bear” clips, and I like to incorporate that look into my teddybear looks. I also prefer miami’s, it’s definitely more “poodley”, but for a pet look, this is my favorite way to go!

  2. Rachele June 5, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

    You need to know in regards to a type of bacteria that is the
    root cause associated with virtually all cases associated
    with rheumatoid arthritis symptoms and why most antibiotics normally do not work in eliminating this bacteria.
    You might realize that whenever your arthritis works
    up, your own joints are usually inflamed and that leads to the particular pain.
    You will need to think about in case a treatment must be used to relieve soft tissues inflammation plus pain, or even if
    you want to obtain the joint fluid to normal.

Leave a Reply

