Leopard-print Chihuahua (Finally figured out the airbrush!)

15 Aug

image

A year ago today i was struggling to figure out how to connect my airbrush to a black airtank and having very little success.

Today was my first official airbrush test!! Not blow pens or sprayza, no markers required, an actual airbrush and stencil “tattoo”!

Im thrilled with the results and can’t wait to practice more!

*edit* oops! I’ll upload a better photo tomorrow, my phone seems to have crunched that photo beyond recognition while uploading.

One Response to “Leopard-print Chihuahua (Finally figured out the airbrush!)”

  1. Justine Nilsson February 20, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    That is adorable! Stencils are a great idea!
    I would love to try things like this on my customers but most owners are very scared to have a dog that stands out…

    May I ask what kind of paint you’re using for this? Is there a certain brand that you can recommend? And where can I buy some? Online would be good, since I’m living and working in Sweden. ^_^

    Thank you for any tip you can give, and keep up the great work!
    I was just shown this blog from a colleague and I love it! =D

    Best Regards

    Justine
    Dog groomer from Sweden.

Leave a Reply

