If ya GOTTA do a Lion Cut, this is the one to do

4 Sep

image

This entry is brought to you by my co worker, Rayne. this is an example of a longer lion trim on a pomeranian, created using a #1 steel clippercomb on the rear and scissors to blend and trim the mane.

I HATE lion cuts, but if forced to do one, this is the style i strive for.

2 Responses to “If ya GOTTA do a Lion Cut, this is the one to do”

  1. Brook Curtis September 5, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    Looks real good. Although I think she blended the mane too much. You cant see the distinguished lion mane. I’ll post the pom I do in a #2 in 2 weeks. She was just here and comes every 2 weeks. She’s black, so not sure how the pic will come out.

  2. Franklin March 22, 2013 at 9:18 am #

    cheers for the useful blog! I have been checking for stuff close to this.
    i’ll be checking your Feed so i do not miss the good things! again, terrific web page remember to keep it up! Please pardon me if my english is not good.

Leave a Reply

