Fur Club for Dogs: Update 5

21 Jan

image

Isn’t my little girl just stunning? Im laying on the floor with her watching Netflix on my phone… she’s stuffed full of her usual nightly dinner (a mix-up of Acana kibble, scrambled egg, a turkey burger, and a piece of turkey Bacon for flavor). Every day she surprises me and makes me laugh. She’s so silly and clumsy and awkward at times, but I’m increasingly enamored of her as she grows up into the symbol of my career… my history and my future.

I can never imagine a life without a Spoo. bonzai has become the final piece to my little family puzzle, and to Karen of Desert Reef Poodles, I am grateful.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

