Ollie’s Bichon Journey Continues…

21 May

My wholehearted thanks goes out to Petgroomerforums.com for their helpful and HONEST critiques as I continue to transform Ollie from a shapeless lump to a beautiful Bichon. This was my last attempt before his summer cut, a very short version of the Bichon style that… well, won’t be posted til I get a little closer to perfecting it.

I strongly suggest to ANY groomer that is serious about their careerĀ  to sign up at petgroomerforums and post your grooms for critique. My grooming has been improved hugely by the professionals there and by ISCC’s Super Styling Sessions symposium by Pam Lauritzen. A good groomer’s education is never complete, so get crackin’!

Leave a Reply

