Stage Three: Save the Floors!

23 Jul

My father grew up in this building, which was once a home. When my mom went to turn this residence into a place of business, they discovered these gorgeous hardwood floors under the carpet. Now that I have been given the opportunity to build my dream, the most important thing to preserve… is the floor.

This is a photo my dad sent me after my flooring had been newly sanded, polished, and doubly sealed. I am not doing large dogs except on a case by case basis, so I plan to carry most dogs across the floors. I have more photos, my Significant Other and I repainted the  boy’s room (retail room) last week and it is on its way!

Leave a Reply

