Image

Ears! EARS GALORE!

30 Jun

PhotoGrid_1371954078553

2 Responses to “Ears! EARS GALORE!”

  1. opciones binarias July 1, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

    • charitynicole July 31, 2013 at 12:49 am #

      Thank you!! This is actually the free Bueno theme. I haven’t upgraded ANYTHING, which means I can’t mess with the CSS and my theme editing abilitiies are are extremely limited. I just did a few workarounds with Paintshop Pro. The beckground is one image. Thank you for the compliment, I would be happy to help your blog out for a small donation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

