Image

Brag Post: I feel like SUCH a Stage Mom!

31 Jul

Okay, I am REALLY excited about some things that have suddenly come up, and while I can’t share *ALL* of them, I do want to share what’s been happening lately!! This post may get a few updates as I remember things, so check back again. Enough chatter, here it is:

BONZAI MADE BOTH MAJOR NEWSPAPERS IN JUNE AND JULY!!!

Sun

Rj20130726_094034

AND she’s the header of Pet Head’s facebook page!

1069250_10152053482404045_328874014_n

PETHEAD I feel like I had more to share. Oh well, isn’t this COOL???

Leave a Reply

